top of page

Ascending Through the Chakras: Journeying Across the Seven Spiritual Planes

Embarking on the journey through the seven spiritual planes involves traversing the layers of existence, each imbued with its unique essence and purpose. Along this path, the interplay between the chakras and the awakening of Kundalini energy serves as a guiding force, facilitating the ascent towards higher states of consciousness.


1. Physical Plane - Root Chakra (Muladhara):

At the foundational level, the root chakra anchors us to the physical realm, governing our sense of safety, security, and survival instincts. As Kundalini energy begins its ascent from the base of the spine, it activates the dormant potential within the root chakra, initiating the journey towards spiritual awakening.


2. Emotional Plane - Sacral Chakra (Swadhisthana):

Moving beyond mere existence, the sacral chakra embraces the realm of emotions, creativity, and pleasure. Here, Kundalini energy stirs the depths of our emotional being, encouraging us to explore and express our deepest desires and passions, fostering emotional balance and harmony.


3. Mental Plane - Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura):

The solar plexus chakra reigns over the realm of thoughts, beliefs, and personal power. As Kundalini energy ascends further, it ignites the fire within the solar plexus, empowering us to embrace our authentic selves, cultivate self-confidence, and assert our will in alignment with our highest truth.


4. Heart Plane - Heart Chakra (Anahata):

In the heart chakra, love becomes the guiding force, transcending the limitations of the ego and fostering compassion, empathy, and unconditional love. As Kundalini energy rises to the heart center, it opens the gateway to divine love, awakening us to the interconnectedness of all beings and the unity of existence.


5. Expressive Plane - Throat Chakra (Vishuddha):

The throat chakra serves as the bridge between the inner and outer worlds, governing communication, self-expression, and authenticity. As Kundalini energy ascends to the throat, it clears blockages that inhibit authentic expression, enabling us to speak our truth with clarity, integrity, and purpose.


6. Intuitive Plane - Third Eye Chakra (Ajna):

The third eye chakra unveils the realm of intuition, insight, and spiritual vision. Here, Kundalini energy activates the pineal gland, heightening our inner perception and expanding our awareness beyond the confines of the physical senses, guiding us towards deeper wisdom and spiritual awakening.


7. Transcendent Plane - Crown Chakra (Sahasrara):

At the pinnacle of the journey lies the crown chakra, the seat of divine consciousness and spiritual enlightenment. As Kundalini energy ascends to the crown, it merges with the cosmic consciousness, dissolving the illusion of separateness and facilitating union with the divine source of all creation.


In this intricate dance between the chakras and Kundalini energy, each step along the journey unfolds new dimensions of spiritual realization, leading us closer to the ultimate truth of our existence. As we harmonize and balance these energetic centers, we align with the higher spiritual planes, awakening to the infinite potential that resides within us and the boundless expanses of the universe.

Love and Light,


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page